

Board of Directors

Ken Jones

President

John Drum

Vice President

Dick Light

Secretary

Judi Clayton

Treasurer

Carol Fuessenich

Points Accounting PSA Liaison

Rick Verbanec

Star Ranking Accounting CPR Team*

Amy Sibiga

Publicity

Chris Johnson

Membership Awards/Hospitality Group Shoot Lead

Jared Ikeda

Group RED Submissions Webmaster CPR Team*

Bill Brown

Group **GREEN** Submissions Pictorial & Mixed Competitions Media Relations

Brooks Leffler

Group **BLUE** Submissions

Carol Silveira

Group Shoots

John Drum

Nature & Competitions CPR Team*

Joni Zabala

Judge Coordinator

CPR Team*

Lillie Grossman

CPR Team*

Margret Cordts

Member at Large Skills Night Development

Padre Trails Camera Club Board of Directors

The PTCC Governing Board consists of elected officers (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) and appointed activity Chairs as shown above. The Board meets quarterly to set and refine the agenda and schedule for the Club.

^{*} CPR - Competition Process Review & Improvement Team - A standing committee